This blog

by Sophea

Here is another of my blogs which as you can read below serves the purpose of being an online journal. Feel free to follow to get an idea of more of my process

sopheajournal

The basis of this blog is more for personal use. As part of my degree I have to create journal entries on my process and work. It is part of my reflection process and I must do it in order to pass my year. A few of my peers and myself have decided to do this in the form of a blog which we upload to a forum where we can give regular feedback. We will do this once a week – ideally on a Sunday – and at the end we will have a collection of our thoughts and hopefully some really good responses. This is being trialled by a few of us at the moment in the hope that this is something that the year below and so on will be able to carry forward in the future.

If you would like to see my actual wordpress blog…

View original post 14 more words

